How to log out
Log out of your account on the device you're currently using.
Logging out only signs you out of the device you're currently using. You'll remain logged in on your other devices.
- If you're in your registry, click Log Out at the bottom of the side menu.
- If you're in My Account, click Log out in the top right corner.
We recommend logging out whenever you use a shared computer or device.
Last updated:
12.11.2026
Need more help?
Reach out to support and let us know how we can help.
Contact Support